• Login
...
...
...
...
...

Bull Falls Brewery Blog

Dawn of the CBD Beers
9/27/2019 10:25 AM | SuperUser Account
How Partying Saved Lederhosen & Dirndls
9/17/2019 2:35 PM | SuperUser Account
Bull Falls Oktoberfest journey
9/10/2019 6:43 AM | SuperUser Account
Saturday, December 07, 12:00 PM
Tuba Christmas
Bull Falls Brewery
Sunday, December 08, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 11, 6:00 PM
Foxfire Affair LIVE Music
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Friday, December 13, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Friday, December 13, 7:00 PM
Brewhouse Comedy Night
Saturday, December 14, 1:30 PM
Brewery Tour
Sunday, December 15, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Tuesday, December 17, 5:00 PM
Maple Syrup Day
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Friday, December 20, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Saturday, December 21, 6:00 PM
Ugly Sweater Party
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Monday, December 23, 7:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Tuesday, December 24, 12:00 PM
Open Noon - 7pm
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Wednesday, December 25, 12:00 AM
Taproom Closed
Friday, December 27, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Saturday, December 28, 1:30 PM
Brewery Tour
Saturday, December 28, 2:00 PM
Tap Takeover at Granite Peak
Remote Site, Not at BFB
Sunday, December 29, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour

Tap Room

 

Mon-Thur: 4pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 1pm - 12am
Sun:12pm - 7pm