• Login
...
...
...
...
...

Bull Falls Brewery Blog

Dawn of the CBD Beers
9/27/2019 10:25 AM | SuperUser Account
How Partying Saved Lederhosen & Dirndls
9/17/2019 2:35 PM | SuperUser Account
Bull Falls Oktoberfest journey
9/10/2019 6:43 AM | SuperUser Account
Friday, November 22, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Saturday, November 23, 1:30 PM
Brewery Tour
Sunday, November 24, 3:15 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Thursday, November 28, 12:00 AM
Taproom Closed
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Friday, November 29, 12:00 AM
Open Early
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Friday, November 29, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Sunday, December 01, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Friday, December 06, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Saturday, December 07, 12:00 PM
Tuba Christmas
Bull Falls Brewery
Sunday, December 08, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Wednesday, December 11, 6:00 PM
Foxfire Affair LIVE Music
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Friday, December 13, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Friday, December 13, 7:00 PM
Brewhouse Comedy Night
Sunday, December 15, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour

Tap Room

 

Mon-Thur: 4pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 1pm - 12am
Sun:12pm - 7pm