• Login
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

Bull Falls Brewery Blog

Dawn of the CBD Beers
9/27/2019 10:25 AM | SuperUser Account
How Partying Saved Lederhosen & Dirndls
9/17/2019 2:35 PM | SuperUser Account
Bull Falls Oktoberfest journey
9/10/2019 6:43 AM | SuperUser Account
Friday, October 18, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Friday, October 18, 5:00 PM
The Pizza Kiln
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Saturday, October 19, 4:00 PM
2nd Annual Ales for Tails
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Sunday, October 20, 12:00 PM
Game Time Happy Hour
Tuesday, October 22, 5:00 PM
Tap Into Tuesday
Bull Falls BreweryTap Room
Wednesday, October 23, 7:00 PM
Lausitz Brass Band from Germany
Thursday, October 24, 5:00 PM
Big Taste Wausau
Remote Site, Not at BFB
Friday, October 25, 1:00 PM
Happy Hour
Saturday, October 26, 1:30 PM
Brewery Tour
Thursday, October 31, 7:00 PM
Halloween Party
Saturday, November 02, 3:00 PM
Cornole Tournament

Tap Room

 

Mon-Thur: 4pm - 11pm
Fri-Sat: 1pm - 12am
Sun:12pm - 7pm